The Last House on Needless Street

The Last House on Needless Street
Author:
Genres: Bestsellers, Horror, Psychological, Thriller
ASIN: B08QGL96B5
Rating:

They thought their secrets were buried deep. They were wrong.

A shocking exploration of family secrets, buried trauma, and chilling suspense. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Haunting of Hill House

Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Books-A-Million
Buy from Alibris
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

They thought their secrets were buried deep. They were wrong.

Needless Street. A dead end. A boarded-up house. Inside, a family fractured by a chilling truth they desperately try to forget. A teenage girl, caged by a past trauma. A haunted father drowning his memories in whiskey. And a peculiar house cat, their only silent witness, solace found in the pages of a well-worn Bible.

But the past has a way of unearthing itself.

A new neighbor arrives, stirring the stagnant waters of their isolated world. What lies hidden beneath the gnarled birch trees threatens to erupt, shattering the fragile peace they’ve clung to.

The Last House on Needless Street – A shocking exploration of family secrets, buried trauma, and chilling suspense. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Haunting of Hill House.

“The buzz is real. It’s a true nerve-shredder that keeps its mind-blowing secrets to the very end.” – Stephen King

Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc, or its affiliates.

Look Inside
Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. **“As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.”
Clicky