Horror

Real Ghost Stories: Disturbing Paranormal Stories Based On True Events

Real Ghost Stories: Disturbing Paranormal Stories Based On True Events

In the mood to be scared?

Satisfy your craving with this delectable variety of paranormal stories for the supernatural enthusiast.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
A Dead-End Job

A Dead-End Job

Author:
Genres: Fiction, Horror, Thriller

Fans of Terry Pratchett and Shane Kuhn’s THE INTERN’S HANDBOOK will love this noir supernatural thriller.

More info →
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Wee-Jees: A Ghost Story Based on True Events (True Paranormal Experiences and Evidence)

The Wee-Jees: A Ghost Story Based on True Events (True Paranormal Experiences and Evidence)

A group of kids, unwisely following a message they receive from a spirit board, trek deep into a haunted forest for what they expect will be a fun adventure. Instead, they end up in a terrifying game of cat and mouse with something otherworldly. Based on actual events, this is a first-hand account of what happened.

More info →
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Smashwords
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Last House on Needless Street

The Last House on Needless Street

An unspeakable secret binds them together, but when a new neighbor moves in next door, what is buried out among the birch trees may come back to haunt them all.

More info →
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Books-A-Million
Buy from Alibris
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Night Terrors Vol. 10: Short Horror Stories Anthology

Night Terrors Vol. 10: Short Horror Stories Anthology

Author:
Genres: Horror, Suspense, Thriller

Get ready for a vacation straight out of your nightmares…
A cabin in the woods hides a deadly secret from a pair of criminals on the run. Play time takes a demonic turn when a child discovers a hellish portal in the snow-covered playground. And a satanic cult turns a family vacation into a living nightmare…

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Smashwords
Demonheart: Book 2: Walkers From Another Dimension

Demonheart: Book 2: Walkers From Another Dimension

Michael may be a powerful dreamer, but nothing prepared him for an encounter with the demon king, himself.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Demon of Chaos (Chronicles of Retribution Book 1)

The Demon of Chaos (Chronicles of Retribution Book 1)

Author:
Genres: Horror, Thriller

Bound together by fate and relentlessly pursued by the undying spirit, these chosen six must find a way to overcome evil, lest they be devoured—blood, body, and soul.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
CHASM

CHASM

By the break of dawn, a new terror will be unleashed upon humanity...

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Worship the Night
Dark Realm

Dark Realm

Satan has given his people a Messiah! While he rules the netherworld, his daughter, Ara, oversees his worldly realm. She's the keeper of the faith. Her concert tours and sermons overflow with true believers, but the clergy loathe her. They think she's a fanatic who riles up the rabble with her talk of salvation. She's a radical who preaches against cruelty and depravity! She's got to be stopped!

More info →
Buy from Smashwords
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Amazon Kindle
THE PHILADELPHIA CLAN Book 2 (Monarch of the Dead)

THE PHILADELPHIA CLAN Book 2 (Monarch of the Dead)

Author:
Genres: Erotica, Horror

Isaac Grant, Patricia Chow, and the rest of the Philly Clan are back to finish what they started; TAKE OVER THE WORLD!

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
BODY SCAVENGERS

BODY SCAVENGERS

“BODY SCAVENGERS” is a Horror | Dread | Action Thriller e-novel, of international illegal body-organs traffic, excised from abducted homeless vagrants.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Clicky