Indie Books

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc, or its affiliates.

21 Prayers of Gratitude: Overcoming Negativity Through the Power of Prayer and God’s Word (A Life of Gratitude Book 2)
Pieces of Forever: A Christian Romance (River Falls Book 1)

Pieces of Forever: A Christian Romance (River Falls Book 1)

The scars on her face are nothing to the scars on her heart. But can God help her find healing―and love?

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
In the Shadows of Freedom (The Shadows of Freedom Series)

In the Shadows of Freedom (The Shadows of Freedom Series)

Fans of Brave New World and Fahrenheit 451 will love this fast-paced, first installment of The Shadows of Freedom, a new dystopian series.

More info →
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Redeeming Love: A Novel

Redeeming Love: A Novel

A powerful retelling of the story of Gomer and Hosea, Redeeming Love is a life-changing story of God’s unconditional, redemptive, all-consuming love.

More info →
Buy from GoodReads
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
True Ghost Stories of First Responders (True Ghost Stories: Real Hauntings)

True Ghost Stories of First Responders (True Ghost Stories: Real Hauntings)

Don’t believe in ghosts? This book might change your mind and steal any hope of sleep.

More info →
Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Amazon Kindle
True Haunting

True Haunting

Follow a young couple with a newborn as they attempt to cope with inexplicable events, experience denial, plead for help from their Church, and step into the world of the paranormal.

More info →
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Amazon Kindle
A Dead-End Job

A Dead-End Job

Author:
Genres: Fiction, Horror, Thriller

Fans of Terry Pratchett and Shane Kuhn’s THE INTERN’S HANDBOOK will love this noir supernatural thriller.

More info →
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Wee-Jees: A Ghost Story Based on True Events (True Paranormal Experiences and Evidence)

The Wee-Jees: A Ghost Story Based on True Events (True Paranormal Experiences and Evidence)

A group of kids, unwisely following a message they receive from a spirit board, trek deep into a haunted forest for what they expect will be a fun adventure. Instead, they end up in a terrifying game of cat and mouse with something otherworldly. Based on actual events, this is a first-hand account of what happened.

More info →
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Smashwords
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Our Curious World of Mirror Images

Our Curious World of Mirror Images

Introducing a new holistic paradigm that provides a clear new pair of lens - for the mind.

More info →
The Last House on Needless Street

The Last House on Needless Street

An unspeakable secret binds them together, but when a new neighbor moves in next door, what is buried out among the birch trees may come back to haunt them all.

More info →
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Book Depository
Buy from Books-A-Million
Buy from Alibris
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Night Terrors Vol. 10: Short Horror Stories Anthology

Night Terrors Vol. 10: Short Horror Stories Anthology

Author:
Genres: Horror, Suspense, Thriller

Get ready for a vacation straight out of your nightmares…
A cabin in the woods hides a deadly secret from a pair of criminals on the run. Play time takes a demonic turn when a child discovers a hellish portal in the snow-covered playground. And a satanic cult turns a family vacation into a living nightmare…

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Smashwords
Goddess of Everything: A Blood-Curdling Tale of Truth, Freedom, and Love

Goddess of Everything: A Blood-Curdling Tale of Truth, Freedom, and Love

A blood-curdling tale of a Mother's affection for her son, and her son's struggle for truth, freedom, and love.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Hope: A Wayfarers Story
Whisper County

Whisper County

A MISSING WAITRESS

A BLOOD-SPATTERED FARM

A HANDSOME STRANGER IN TOWN

More info →
Buy from Books-A-Million
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Tempest of Bravoure: Kingdom Ascent

Tempest of Bravoure: Kingdom Ascent

"A story about acceptance in an exquisitely crafted world."

A failed prophecy. A conquered kingdom and a Resistance fighting against the odds. Will the return of a runaway mage change the fate of Bravoure? Can our heroes unite or will secrets tear everything apart?

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Demonheart: Book 2: Walkers From Another Dimension

Demonheart: Book 2: Walkers From Another Dimension

Michael may be a powerful dreamer, but nothing prepared him for an encounter with the demon king, himself.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Last Star Standing

Last Star Standing

Can the restless, reckless Aiden take a stand long enough to save humanity from enslavement?

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Demon of Chaos (Chronicles of Retribution Book 1)

The Demon of Chaos (Chronicles of Retribution Book 1)

Author:
Genres: Horror, Thriller

Bound together by fate and relentlessly pursued by the undying spirit, these chosen six must find a way to overcome evil, lest they be devoured—blood, body, and soul.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Time: A Wayfarers Story

Time: A Wayfarers Story

It's edgy, it's gritty, and you could say it is what we see in America and the world in non-fictional real time. Come join Sarah Marsden on her journey to the safehouse as the Wayfarers series continues. Will she even make it?

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Lords and Commoners Trilogy: Box Set: Books 1-3
Clicky